≡ Menu


‘Devil you Know’ Perform Live With Ex Killswitch Engage Frontman Howard Jones

 devil you know band promo photo

‘Devil You Know’ Live Video Performance Feb. 2014

Devil You Know featuring ex-vocalist of Killswitch Engage frontman Howard Jones, Francesco Artusato guitarist of “All Shall Perish” performed live for the very first time in Anaheim, CA. at Chain Reaction Saturday FEb. 15, 2014.

‘Devil You Know’ Song Demo “Shut It Down”

Here is the original demo release for the new project ‘Devil You Know’ featuring Ex-Vocalist of Killswitch Engage Howard Jones. The song is titles “shut it down”. It’s heavy and melodic with familiar elements of Fear Factory, and other progressive tones and drums.

‘The Beauty Of Destruction’ is the title of their Debut Album

Their debut album will be available April 25th 2014 (Europe) and April 29th  2014(North America/UK/France). Check out their track list that they mentioned on their official facebook page and the debut album cover art.

Track listing :
1. A New Beginning
2. My Own
3. Embracing The Torture
4. For The Dead And Broken
5. Seven Years Alone
6. It’s Over
7. A Mind Insane
8. Crawl From The Dark
9. The Killer
10. I Am The Nothing
11. Shut It Down
12. As Bright As The Darkness
13. Sacrifice (bonus track – vinyl LP only)

devil you know album cover

About the author: I am a dark art artist, musician, music photographer/journalist and model photographer. Social Links: Facebook Twitter Google

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 Metalkills.com All rights reserved. Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Tool Terms | Privacy | About | Contact